Communication Directory

Contact Person/Location Email Phone
Director director@rguktn.ac.in 08662468501
Director's Office pstodirector@rguktn.ac.in 08662468500
Administrative Officer ao@rguktn.ac.in 08662468516
Administrative Officer's Office pstoao@rguktn.ac.in 08662468514
Finance Section
Finance Officer fo@rguktn.ac.in 08662468510
Finance Coordinator fc@rguktn.ac.in 08662468511
Finance Section financesection@rguktn.ac.in 08662468507
Academic Section
Dean Academics dean.academics@rguktn.ac.in 08662468508
Dean Academics Office deanoff@rguktn.ac.in 08662468509
Associate Dean, Academics associatedean.academics@rguktn.ac.in 08662468513
Associate Deans associatedean1.academics@rguktn.ac.in, associatedean2.academics@rguktn.ac.in 08662468512
Asst. Registrar, Academics ar.academics@rguktn.ac.in 08662468525
Academic Section - 08662468523
Academic Section - 08662468524
Student Welfare
Dean Student Welfare dsw@rguktn.ac.in 08662468522
Associite Dean, Student Welfare associatedean.sw@rguktn.ac.in 08662468522
Public Relations
PRO pro@rguktn.ac.in 08662468521
Examination Cell
Controller of Examinations Office coeoff@rguktn.ac.in 08662468506
Examination Cell coetests@rguktn.ac.in 08662468569
Examination Cell ecell_enquiries@rguktn.ac.in 08662468570
Head of the Departments
HOD, CSE hodcse@rguktn.ac.in 08662468571
HOD, ECE hodece@rguktn.ac.in 08662468572
HOD, Mechanical hodme@rguktn.ac.in 08662468554
HOD, Civil hodce@rguktn.ac.in 08662468503
HOD, MME hodmme@rguktn.ac.in 08662468556
HOD, Chemical hodche@rguktn.ac.in 08662468557
Academic Coordinator, PUC academiccoordinator.puc@rguktn.ac.in 08662468574
Career Development and Placements Cell
Faculty Incharge, Training and Placements tnpni@rguktn.ac.in 08662468532
CDPC  tnpnpc@rguktn.ac.in 08662468533
CDPC  cdpc@rguktn.ac.in 08662468534
NSS/NCC/Sports
NSS Co-ordinator nss@rguktn.ac.in 08662468565
NCC/SPORTS/SAC sdcac@rguktn.ac.in 08662468563
Library
Library (i/c) library@rguktn.ac.in 08662468539
Hostel Administration
Chief Warden chiefwarden@rguktn.ac.in 08662468519
I1 Caretaker - 08662468540
I2 Caretaker - 08662468541
K2 Caretaker - 08662468560
K3 Caretaker - 08662468561
K4 Caretaker - 08662468562
Establishment Section
Faculty Incharge estt.incharge@rguktn.ac.in 08662468526
Estbalishment Section estt@rguktn.ac.in 08662468527
Stores and Procurement
Procurement Section(i/c) - 08662468528
Procurement Section purchases@rguktn.ac.in 08662468530
Store Office - 08662468520
Engineering Section
Institute Engineer(i/c) ie@rguktn.ac.in 08662468573
Faculty Incharge, Electrical and Maintenance facultyincharge.emd@rguktn.ac.in 08662468515
DyEE-CIVIL dee@rguktn.ac.in 08662468536
AEE-CIVIL aee@rguktn.ac.in 08662468537
Electrical i/c - 08662468538
IT Section
Faculty Incharge, IT Infra - 08662468529
IT Infra (Network) - 08662468531
IT Infra (Software) webmaster@rguktn.ac.in 08662468518
Security
Main Gate 1 - 08662468564
Main Gate 2 (New Gate) - 08662468517
Administrative Block (I3) Security - 08662468505
Hospital
Reception - 08662468559
Pharmacy - 08662468558
Other
Campus Substation - 08662468566