• Chief Guest

    Sri N Chandrababu Naidu
    Honorable Chief Minister
    Govt of Andhra Pradesh

    Guest of Honor

    Ganta Srinivasarao
    Minister of HRD
    Govt of Andhra Pradesh


    Prof. D Raj Reddy
    Honorable Chancellor

Important Dates :
  • Online Registration for Convocation commences on : 02-12-2015
  • Last date for online registration : 16-12-2015
  • Last date to receive application along with DD : 17-12-2015
  • Convocation Ceremony : 23-12-2015